The first tournament on regball, Omsk.

05.12.2011 admin 0

In Omsk passed the first tournament on regball, December 2011, Omsk. 24 December in the sports hall of DYUSSH imeni geroya Rossii Olega Okhrimenko took place the next matches of the first in Omsk open tournament on regball. The competition was attended by 9 teams: Spartak, the team of the club [ Read more ]

The III open Cup of the Novosibirsk region, Novosibirsk

05.12.2011 admin 0

In Novosibirsk ended the III open Cup of the Novosibirsk region on regball. The competition was attended by teams from Novosibirsk, Krasnoyarsk and Novosibirsk (Novosibirsk oblast). The initiator of the tournament was traditionally organized by the Federation of regola Novosibirsk region. Read more

Чемпионат России

05.12.2011 admin 0

In the city of Cheboksary November 26, 2011 in games hall of the sports Complex "SPARTAK" was held XIII championship of Russia on regball. For 8 years regba in the Chuvash Republic of the little-known, became popular and recognizable sport and found a lot of fans. In spite [ Read more ]

Open championship of the Volga Federal district

05.12.2011 admin 0

Open championship of the privoljskiy Federal district in regball was held from 28 to 30 January 2011 in Ulyanovsk in the FLC "New generation". The interest in this competition in the regions will melt. If last year was attended by teams from the four regions, this [ Read more ]

Первый турнир по регболу, Омск.

05.12.2011 admin 0

В Омске прошел первый турнир по регболу, декабрь 2011, Омск. 24 декабря в спортивном зале ДЮСШ имени Героя России Олега Охрименко прошли матчи первого в Омске открытого турнира по регболу. В соревнованиях приняли участие 9 сборных команд: «Спартак», сборная клуба [ Читать далее ]

III открытый кубок Новосибирской области, Новосибирск

05.12.2011 admin 0

В Новосибирске завершился III открытый кубок Новосибирской области по регболу. В соревнованиях участвовали команды из Новосибирска, Красноярска и Бердска (Новосибирская область). Инициатором проведения турнира традиционно выступила Федерация регбола Новосибирской области. Читать подробнее

Чемпионат России

05.12.2011 admin 0

В городе Чебоксары 26 ноября 2011 года в игровом зале Спорткомплекса «СПАРТАК» состоялся XIII Чемпионат России по регболу. За 8 лет регбол в Чувашии из мало кому известного, превратился в популярный и узнаваемый вид спорта и нашел много поклонников. Несмотря [ Читать далее ]

Открытый чемпионат ПФО

05.12.2011 admin 0

Открытый Чемпионат Приволжского федерального округа по регболу состоялся с 28 по 30 января 2011 года в г.Ульяновск в ФОК «Новое поколение». Интерес к этим соревнованиям в регионах растает. Если в прошлом году участвовали команды из четырех регионов, то в этом [ Читать далее ]