С 15 по 18 февраля в Санкт-Петербурге состоится Всероссийский турнир по регболу «Кубок Северной столицы» памяти капитана регбольной команды «Атланты Невы» Р.И. Базакова

Selected articles

C 2018 happy New year and merry Christmas

31.12.2017 0

Dear friends and fans of regola! On behalf of the Russian Federation regola and myself personally I congratulate you with coming New 2018 year and Christmas! These bright holidays bring into our lives of light and goodness, joy and hope. In anticipation of the New year [ Read more ]

XIX championship of Russia on regball

26.12.2017 0

In Cheboksary last week took place the championship of Russia on regball. The competition, held from 22 to 24 December in the sports hall of the regional Centre of Olympic training for mountain bike racing took part rebolini 5 of the strongest teams from the Rostov and Novosibirsk regions, Krasnoyarsk and Perm [ Read more ]

16 Series of Russia on regball, Rostov-on-don

05.06.2014 0

Which ended in Rostov-na-Donu sixteenth championship of Russia on regball was a real sporting event for the southern Federal district. Several hundred fans, all three of the tournament to capacity filled Cultural and sports complex "Express". Competed six teams: "Roshinskii bears" (Krasnoyarsk), "Ural Legion" (Ekaterinburg), "the Joker" (Novosibirsk), [ Read more ]

Open championship of the Chuvash Republic on regball

20.04.2014 0

In the playing hall src "OLAP" village Yalchiki 19 April the final game of the Open championship of the Chuvash Republic on regball. For the title of champion of Chuvash Republic 2014 were strong Republican team, "Olympus" and "bars". To support regboost came Chairman of the State Council of the Chuvash Republic Yuri [ Read more ]

News

C 2018 happy New year and merry Christmas

31.12.2017 0

Dear friends and fans of regola! On behalf of the Russian Federation regola and myself personally I congratulate you with coming New 2018 year and Christmas! These bright holidays bring into our lives of light and goodness, joy and hope. In anticipation of the New year [ Read more ]

XIX championship of Russia on regball

11.11.2017 0

In the struggle for the main trophy of competitions entered teams of the Krasnoyarsk territory, the Perm territory, the Novosibirsk and Rostov regions, as well as team of the region, taking the championship of the Chuvash Republic. Today, the first day of competition, took place four matches. Two games had teams of Perm region, [ Read more ]

Competition

City tournament on beach regball

17.08.2017 0

For the second year in a row, the Federation of regola Chuvash Republic invites Amateur and professional wrestling-Boxing basketball to spend a summer day on the left Bank of the beach of Cheboksary. This year responded to the representatives of the six teams. To the traditional friends-and rivals – "Elbrus" (former Barca), "Olympus" and the veterans now added "Crow", "Stockings" and "Albatross". [ Read more ]

Youth tournament on regball dedicated to the Day of defender of the Fatherland!

26.02.2016 0

Youth of the Republican championship on regball, devoted to defender of the Fatherland Day, was held on February 22 in the game room BU CHR "Sports school of the Olympic reserve № 7 them. V. Yards" of the Ministry of sport of Chuvash Republic (the Centre of mountain Biking). In a match meeting between "bars" and "Olimp" won the team "bars" with a score of 11:10 and won the Youth Cup in 2017. All participants received medals from the Republican Federation.
[ Read more ]

Уважаемые коллеги и друзья! Поздравляем Вас с Днем защитника Отечества! Желаем Вам крепкого здоровья, успехов в работе, благополучия в семьях и мирного неба над головой!

Избранные статьи

Всероссийский турнир «Кубок Северной столицы» памяти капитана команды «Атланты Невы» Рустама Базакова

22.02.2018 0

16 и 17 февраля Санкт-Петербург вновь, после почти что двенадцатилетнего перерыва, стал регбольной столицей России. На всероссийский турнир «Кубок Северной столицы» памяти капитана команды «Атланты Невы» Рустама Базакова съехались сильнейшие регбольные дружины страны. Это команды «Русские медведи» (Ростов-на-Дону), «Уральский легион» [ Читать далее ]

C наступающим Новым 2018 годом и Рождеством Христовым

31.12.2017 0

Уважаемые друзья и любители регбола! От имени Российской Федерации регбола и себя лично поздравляю вас с наступающим Новым 2018 годом и Рождеством Христовым! Эти яркие праздники приносят в нашу жизнь свет и добро, радость и надежду. В преддверии Нового года [ Читать далее ]

XIX Чемпионат России по Регболу

26.12.2017 0

В Чебоксарах на прошлой неделе состоялся чемпионат России по регболу. В соревнованиях, проходивших с 22 по 24 декабря, в спортивном зале регионального Центра олимпийской подготовки по маунтинбайку приняли участие 5 сильнейших регбольных команд из Ростовской, Новосибирской областей, Пермского и Красноярского [ Читать далее ]

16 Чемионат России по регболу, Ростов-на-Дону

05.06.2014 0

Завершившийся в Ростове-на-Дону шестнадцатый чемпионат России по регболу стал настоящим спортивным событием для Южного федерального округа. Несколько сотен болельщиков все три турнирных дня до отказа заполняли Культурно-спортивный комплекс «Экспресс». Соревновались шесть команд: «Рощинские медведи» (Красноярск), «Уральский легион» (Екатеринбург), «Джокер» (Новосибирск), [ Читать далее ]

Открытый чемпионат Чувашской Республики по регболу

20.04.2014 0

В игровом зале ФОК «Улaп» села Яльчики 19 апреля состоялась финальная игра Открытого чемпионата Чувашской Республики по регболу. За титул чемпиона Чувашии 2014 года боролись сильнейшие республиканские команды «Олимп» и «Барс». Поддержать регболистов приехали Председатель Государственного Совета Чувашской Республики Юрий [ Читать далее ]

Новости

C наступающим Новым 2018 годом и Рождеством Христовым

31.12.2017 0

Уважаемые друзья и любители регбола! От имени Российской Федерации регбола и себя лично поздравляю вас с наступающим Новым 2018 годом и Рождеством Христовым! Эти яркие праздники приносят в нашу жизнь свет и добро, радость и надежду. В преддверии Нового года [ Читать далее ]

XIX Чемпионат России по Регболу

11.11.2017 0

В борьбу за главный трофей соревнований вступили команды Красноярского края, Пермского края, Новосибирской и Ростовской областей, а также сборная региона, принимающего чемпионат – Чувашской Республики. Сегодня, в первый день соревнований, состоялись четыре матча. По две игры провели команды Пермского края, [ Читать далее ]

Соревнования

XIX Чемпионат России по Регболу

26.12.2017 0

В Чебоксарах на прошлой неделе состоялся чемпионат России по регболу. В соревнованиях, проходивших с 22 по 24 декабря, в спортивном зале регионального Центра олимпийской подготовки по маунтинбайку приняли участие 5 сильнейших регбольных команд из Ростовской, Новосибирской областей, Пермского и Красноярского [ Читать далее ]

Городской турнир по пляжному регболу

17.08.2017 0

Второй год подряд Федерация регбола Чувашии приглашает любителей и профессионалов борцовско-боксёрского баскетбола провести летний день на левобережном пляже Чебоксар. В этом году откликнулись представители шести команд. К традиционным друзьям-соперникам – «Эльбрусу» (бывшие барсы), «Олимпу» и ветеранам ныне добавились «Вороны», «Чулочка» [ Читать далее ]

Партнеры Чемпионата России по Регболу